Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: Teachers >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

Appreciation Celebration

Staff Recognition

May 24, 2012

South Page Recognized staff on May 18th at a lunch and reception.  


Linda Erickson has served as a para educator for 2 years at South Page and 10 years at previous schools.  Thank you for your dedication to our students.
Howard Falk has served as a bus driver for 2 years at South Page.  Thank you for your dedication to our students.


Julie Baker has served as an interpreter for 8 years at South Page.  She also has served as student council sponsor, dance coach, and cheer coach.  Thank you for your dedication to our students and athletes.  


Charles E. Lakin Outstanding Teacher Award.

Kathleen Davison and Denise Hoskins were recognized by the Charles E. Lakin Committee in 2011.  Kathleen is an elementary teacher and Denise teacher K-12 music, band, and TAG.  Congratulations and Thanks for your dedication.  


Back To Top