Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Teachers > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

South Page Staff

(For email address click on the staff members name)

Tim Hood, Superintendent

thood@southpageschools.com

Rhonda Sheldon, PK-12 Principal

rsheldon@southpageschools.com

John Davis, Jr/HS Guidance Counselor

jdavis@southpageschools.com

Pat Behrhorst

Administrative Assistant

School Board Secretary

pbehr@southpageschools.com

Christina Sayler

Special Education

csayler@southpageschools.com

Annette Mathers

MS/HS Math

amathers@southpageschools.com

John Leininger

Industrial Technology

leiningerj@essex.k12.ia.us

Sam DeCaro

Title

Talented and Gifted

sdecaro@southpageschools.com

Alyssa Biery

MS/HS Social Studies

Junior Class Sponsor

abiery@southpageschools.com

Denise Rankin

MS/HS Science

7th and 8th English

drankin@southpageschools.com

       

Julie Strange

HS Business

Computer Applications

BPA Sponsor

NHS

jstrange@southpageschools.com

Renee Kettwick

School Based Interventionist 

rkettwick@southpageschools.com

Amanda Wooten

 K-12 Physical Education Health, Archery

awooten@southpageschools.com

Cindy McCall

K-12 Instrumental & Vocal Music

cmccall@southpageschools.com

Sherrill Bowman

6th Math

High School Special Education

Elementary School Special Education

sbowman@southpageschools.com

 Brittany Cullen

4th - 6th Science

4th, 7th, 8th  Social Studies

4th Reading

bcullen@southpageschools.com

Curtis Maassen

4th - 6th Reading

6th Math

Activities Director

JH Football Coach

cmaassen@southpageschools.com

Ashley Myers

2nd/3rd Grade

amyers@southpageschools.com

Kimberly Bjorklund

1st Grade

Speech 

Theater/Drama

kbjorklund@southpageschools.com

Kristi Hoskins

Kindergarten

khoskins@southpageschools.com

 Heather Burson

Preschool 

hburson@southpageschools.com


Peg Driscoll

Librarian

K-12 Art

JH FCS

pdriscoll@southpageschools.com

Nancy Rocker

Curriculum Instructor

Kelsey Stortenbecker

Nurse

Mona Jackson

Para-Educator

mjackson@southpageschools.com

Amy McCalla

Para-Educator

amccalla@southpageschools.com

LeAnn Mackey

Dance and Cheerleading Coach

Yearbook Sponsor

lmackey@southpageschools.com

 

 


 

Sherry Powers

Custodian

Assistant Cook

Nancy Vance

Head Cook 

 


 

 

Audra Riddle, Elementary Counselor

Sherry Ruzek, School Board Secretary

Rosanne SchwarzDeaf Interpreter

Connie Stevens, Para-Educator

Phil Greever, Head Custodian & Transportation

Laurie McClarnon, Bus Driver & Para-Educator

Board of Education

Ron Peterman, President

Chris Drennen, Vice President

Jacque Autry

Darin McClarnon

Kenny Jackson

 

 

 

Back To Top